Contact Us

If you have any questions, suggestions or complains about Huawei innovation research plan, please send Email to innovation@huawei.com. We will reply as soon as possible.

Asia Pacific

Contact: Chuncheng Wang
Email: wangchuncheng@huawei.com
Phone: +86-18680369418

Australia 

Contact: Chuncheng Wang
Email: wangchuncheng@huawei.com
Phone: +86-18680369418

Canada

Contact: Richard Cong
Email: congpeigao@huawei.com
Phone: +16-135951900

Europe

Contact: Alan (Zhe) Li
Email: alan.li@huawei.com
Phone: +49-1737725450

Finland

Contact: Pertti Ikalainen
Email: Pertti.ikalainen@huawei.com
Phone: +35 8405583208

France

Contact: Benjamin COULOUMERE
Email: benjamin.couloumere@huawei.com
Phone: +33-0614164668

India

Contact: Rajasekaran Stanley
Email: stanleyraj@huawei.com
Phone: +91-08049160700

Ireland

Contact: Derek Collins
Email: Derek.collins@huawei.com
Phone: +35-318597805

Japan

Contact: Guo Ruofeng
Email: Guo.Ruofeng@huawei.com
Phone: +81-08070177562

New Zealand

Contact: Chuncheng Wang
Email: wangchuncheng@huawei.com
Phone: +86-18680369418

Russia

Contact: Zhikang Tang
Email: tangzhikang@huawei.com
Phone: +79-663880001

Sweden, Denmark, Norway

Contact: Xinping Wang
Email: xp.wang@huawei.com
Phone: +46-739200515

Switzerland

Contact: Alan (Zhe) Li
Email: alan.li@huawei.com
Phone: +49-1737725450

U.K

Contact: Michael Hill King
Email: michael.hill.king@huawei.com
Phone: +44-7881805973

U.S

Contact: Alexander Thatcher
Email: Alexander.Thatcher@huawei.com
Phone: +14-083099471

China/Beijing

Contact: Jingyan Ruan
Email: ruanjingyan@huawei.com
Phone: +85-13581756458
Region:Beijing, Tianjin, Hebei, Liaoning, Jilin, Heilongjiang, North and Northeast

China/Shanghai

Contact: Peng Li
Email: lipeng73@huawei.com
Phone: +86-15601710627
Region:Shanghai, Anhui, Jiangxi

China/Chengdu

Contact: Xiaojun Wu
Email: wuxiaojun09@huawei.com
Phone: +86-13908046459
Region:Sichuan, Chongqing, Guangxi, Southwest

China/Hangzhou

Contact: Qian Gu
Email: guqian@huawei.com
Phone: +86-18989873038
Region:Zhejiang, Fujian

China/Nanjing

Contact: Liming Zhu
Email: jason.zhuliming@huawei.com
Phone:+86-13705186644
Region:Jiangsu, Shandong

China/Suzhou

Contact: Beibei Liu
Email: liu.liubeibei@huawei.com
Phone: +86-15190569296
Region:Suzhou

China/Wuhan

Contact: Xingxing Xie
Email: xingxing.xie@huawei.com
Phone: +86-18008627817
Region:Hunan, Hubei

China/Xi'an

Contact: Yongqiang Guo
Email: yq.guo@huawei.com
Phone: +86-13991951633
Region:Shanxi, Gansu, Ningxia, Xinjiang, Qinghai